USA Cycling names 2018 National Team

USA Cycling names BMX racers and freestylers who have qualified for the 2018 National Team:

Nick Bruce, Pat Casey, Cory Coffey, Justin Dowell, Angie Marion, Hannah Roberts, Daniel Sandoval, Colton Walker, Connor Fields, Sean Gaian, Danielle George, Alise Post, Corben Sharrah and Mika Shaw.

Selection criteria:


You may also like...

Leave a Reply